Contact Information

York Division
(Headquarters/Sales)

Kroy Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 309
522 West 26th Street
York, Nebraska 68467

Ph: 888-477-5769
Ph: 402-362-6651
Fax: 402-362-6566

Phil Seevers - Phil@kroyind.com
Russ Obermier - Russell@kroyind.com
Jordan Crawford - Jordan@kroyind.com
Preston Burk - Preston@kroyind.com

Office Hours: M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST
CPU Hours: M-F 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
FTL/LTL Hours: M-F 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. CST

NW Territory
(Outside Sales)

Pat Middleton-Pmiddleton@centurytel.net
Ph: 800-477-5769
Ph: 360-378-8312
Fax: 360-378-8320

Texas/SW Territory
(Outside Sales)

Albert Reyna- avrkroy@sbcglobal.net
Ph: 877-826-5769
Ph: 806-798-2015

Ulysses Division
(PVC Plant)

Kroy Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 526
626 South County Road H
Uylsses, Kansas 67880

Ph: 888-478-5769
Ph: 620-356-4879
Fax: 620-356-3962

Homer Franco - Homer@kroyind.com
Kent Knoll - Kent@kroyind.com
Dallas Franco - Dallas@kroyind.com

Office Hours: M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST
CPU Hours: M-F 7 a.m. - 3 p.m. CST
FTL/LTL Hours: M-F 7 a.m. - 3 p.m. CST

Irrigation
Industrial
Specialty Pipe/Tubing